ell ohh tee dee

new league skin, as i’m sure you’ve all seen/heard. i fatpacked o.o shame on me. also shinji truth hair = looooove

lotd101a

lotd101b

lotd101c

*body*
skin: league – taylor
eyes: den-dou – vampire gold
lashes: cake – runway lashes 6
hair: truth – shinji
tattoos: rojo – hate

*outfit*
vest and tie: schadenfreude
undershirt: boom – her pleasure
skirt: apple may designs – exquisite skirt
socks: pig – duo tone
shoes: tesla – high oxfords
piercings: hod – fusion and lure

8 responses to “ell ohh tee dee

  1. looking good. ^ ^ so where can i get that tie your wearing? I really want it 😄 but I dont think you listed it…?

  2. HelPPP!!!!… HElPppp… I was able to find the tie but not the vest. I so love that vest.. Thanks

      • I looked all over Schadenfreude… no luck finding the vest :-(… Hopefully you can help.. I faithfully read your blog each and everyday.. I so love your funky style Randi.. 🙂

      • hehe. i wont be able to log in till later tonight. i’ll make sure to swing by there and take a look. thank you so much for reading, hun<3 😀

Leave a Reply

