a t-shirt kind of sunday

Another high waisted skirt look, and yes I’m still wearing my Syliva hair from Truth >.< I shall change it up for blog purposes (eventually) haha, but in world it is my new default 😀

Kelley and I finally had the chance to stop by Landon Mode’s store KoQStar and got to pick up some wonderful t-shirts, which I have centered this look on. boats ‘n hoes, boats ‘n hoes…gotta have me my boats ‘n hoes<3

lotd105a

lotd105b

*body*
skin: laq
eyes: den-dou – vampire gold
lashes: funsized shapes – double length
hair: truth – sylvia
tattoos: soh – autumn koi

*outfit*
shirt: KoQStar – boats ‘n hoes
jacket: sg – billie red
skirt: onyx wear – candee black ribbon skirt
hose: blow pop
boots: pm – viv boots
jewelery: ns
gloves: lou lou – enigma
piercings and necklace: hod

other shirts we snagged:
lotd105c

taxi to KoQStar

Leave a Reply

