I think i’ll go for a walk outside now

The summer sun’s calling my name…I hear ya now
I just can’t stay inside all day
I gotta get out, get me some of those raaaaaaays
Everybody’s smiling!
Sunshine daaay!

Oh, I went there. I’m sad I went there though, since the damn song is stuck in my head now. No need to thank me folks!! :-p

lotd118a

lotd118b

*body*
skin: laq – aline
eyes: den-dou – vampire gold
hair: truth – iris
tattoos: garden of ku – aphrodisia in luxor

*outfit*
jacket: coco – lace cardigan – tinted
top: letluka – ahura top goldenrod – modded to remove back bow
shorts: emjay – green tartan knee shorts
shoes: baiastice – camilla shoes
glasses: reek – junior shades
bangles: zaara – sadaf shell bangles
piercings: hod – lure and fusion modded

3 responses to “I think i’ll go for a walk outside now

  1. song sounds familiar but its not getting stuck in my head so guess havent heard it in a while. ^_^ love the top, jacket, and glasses! Though a white bikini bottom and sandels probably would look better then the green pants and glam shoes… >_<

Leave a Reply

