Berry’s Challenge…

Two in one day O.O I knowwwww…

Berry issued a challenge to blog about our favorite designer…

Berry's Blogger Challenge

I looked through my inventory while trying to think about what store in SL I just wouldn’t want to be without. After scrolling through my countless number of unorganized folders twice, I concluded that store would have to be Atomic. While I do not have any connections with Ms. Ivy Graves, I would have to list her high on my list of designers that I just love and get thrilled about releasing new things. From the skins, to hair, to tattoos, to clothes, accessories, and even neko parts I own…Her work is always fun and playful and it just fits in so well with how I like my av to look.

One response to “Berry’s Challenge…

Leave a Reply

