Yes Bunny, I’m a skin whore…

Let me state…that after this post….I don’t want to take pics or be in photoshop for like a week from now…lol dear HELL that took forever…

Bunny Blindside issued a challenge, and well, I was bored at work tonight and decided to give it a go. This was also a great start at organizing my inventory!! Anyhow…so what I have here are “unique makeups.” I fatpack most of my skins, but here i only show 1 makeup per line/face that a designer has created. The ones annotated with a red asterisk indicate specials from hunts, holidays, fairs, 50lf, stumblebum, group gifts, etc etc.

SkinWhoreChallenge

Click through to flickr and view large for close ups and names….Also…I forgot about matching my ears till like half way through, so forgive some of the mismatching AND I didn’t change shapes, bc…well that would have been more work…

And she had questions!:

# How many unique skins do you own? From this 102, but ummm I lost a pic somewhere in the mess and show 101 here lol
# How old is your avatar? 1 year 9 months
# Do you consider yourself a skin whore, or are you a skin prude? lol well, um I didn’t think of myself as a skin whore till I started doing this challenge…
# Tell us about your skin buying personality, because it’s a topic I find fascinating. Basically…I always demo and know pretty much right away if I want it or not. Sometimes I may tweak my face (mainly lips) just a bit, but I’m bad at impulse buying n_n

One response to “Yes Bunny, I’m a skin whore…

Leave a Reply

