One Year!

One Year!

Today marks a year of my 1st post here. It’s beyond incredible and fun to see how far things have come along! When I started this blog just for fun, I was never expecting the type of feedback I’ve recieved. I just wanted to take the time and say thank you to all that read and follow and put up with my randomness<3 I'm still always taken back when I get nice IMs and such. Thank you also to all of the wonderful designers that continue to create within SL and inspire me to throw things together, and another thank you to all bloggers and the fashion community…without you I would never draw as many ideas and I would save all my lindens, err…wait. 😛

<33333333

7 responses to “One Year!

  1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Sissy!! Congrats on your one year.. My My My have things changed!! I love you and Thank you for being my inspiration to blog n stuff… and yea.. Thanks for my shopping addictions too.. >_< hahahah ❤

Leave a Reply

