Pose Faiirrrr Yippie!

Model, blogger, photographer….I look forward to this fair a ton! I bought way to much per my usual. I think I may have a slight shopping problem. Here’s a few. Hopefully I’ll get around to another blog post, but if not i feel like I should note that I was nerdily excited about all of Del May’s releases and also Ruby’s extension of Exposeur which she named Indecent Exposeur. I love me some naughty poses. ANYHOW, here’s round 1.

PFFrooti
Frooti (I ❤ U! haha and a freebie!)

PFAtomic
Atomic

PFDawn
Dawn (i couldn’t get direct tp for this one)

PFGlitterati
Glitterati

It will open today @ 12pm SLT. LMs will not be active until then 😀

Leave a Reply

